ABVP announces SKUAST Jammu Unit


Shadow Correspondent
Jammu, Oct 12:
Akhil Bharatiya Vidyarthi Parishad(ABVP) today announced its unit of Sher-e-Kashmir University of Agricultural Sciences & Technology Jammu(SKUAST-J) declaring Yashasvi Khajuria as President and Kaushal Sharma as Secretary. Ali Haidar Shah as PG, PhD Incharge, Ishwariya Arora, Sandeep Malhotra and Akhil Sharma
Vice Presidents. Vaibhav Anand, Riya Singh, Rameshwar Jamwal and
Komal Singh as Joint Secretaries. Ninaand Mahajan as Media Incharge, Gourav Sudan as SFD Incharge, Tanishq Sharma as Agriculture First Year Incharge, Tamana as Agriculture Third Year Incharge, Ankita as UG Incharge, Muskaan Arya as Bio Tech Incharge. Kumar Sudhanshu as Hostel Incharge. Govind Kumar, Chandan Kumar and Hasnan Ali as Hostel Wings Incharges. The Executive Members includes Nidhi Bhagat, Murtaza Khan, Rizwan Khan, Kuldeep Singh and Anchal Kumari.
The unit was announced by ABVP State Joint Secretary Rajeshwar Singh in presence of ABVP Jammu Mahanagar Organizing Secretary Avinash Sethi.
Addressing the newly constituted team, University President Yashasvi Khajuria said that the whole team will promote Nationalism in the campus and will work for the welfare of students. Soon we will also start a survey in the university to find out the problems being faced by the students and will submit memorandum to the University Authorities.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here