Rajesh Gupta starts developmental works of Rs.1 crore


Shadow Correspondent
Jammu, Sep 13
MLA Jammu East and party chief whip Rajesh Gupta started a number of works in Jammu East constituency at an estimated cost of rupees 1 crore.
The works included the laying of tile work on footpath from JP Chowk to Dogra Chowk, construction of drain at Lakhdatta Bazaar, laying of tile work at Residency Road and construction of drain work at Panjba khtar Road.
In this campaign he was accompanied by Veer Marg Traders Assoc iation members Sham Kumar, Yogesh Kumar, Suraj, Shammi Gupta ,Sanjay Sodhy and Sonu.
Members of the Residency Road Assoc iation Pooja Kapoor, Suraj Sharma and Vinod Bablu were present on the ocaassion to greet the honourable MLA Rajesh Gupta.
The members of the Lakhdatta Bazaar Shopk eepers Association Raj Kumar Gupta, Bushan Gupta, Manu Gupta, Surinder Maha jan, Amit Luthra ,Lalit Luthra and Kamal Jain were also present on the ocaassion.
The members of the JP Chowk Shop keepers Association Rajesh Gupta, Rinku ,Anil Gupta and also the member of the Panjbakhtar Associ ation Sahil Gupta accompanied the MLA.
The PWD officials who accompanied the MLA included Xen Rajan Mengi, AEE Rajesh Sharma, JE Rakesh Khajuria, Sanjay Kapoor and Jagdish Singh.
Rajesh Gupta while interacting with the members of the various associations said that we have intensified the developmental works after the rainy season is over and plan to complete all the essential works before the onset of festival season. He added that we are in the process of doing a developmental audit in all the wards to assess the requirements of each and every area and in this connection our teams would fan out in all the directions and also carry the message about the various schemes launched by the Modi government.
The BJP leaders who accompanied the MLA included Subhash Gupta, Surinder Chowdhry, Ashwani Sharma, Kul deep Kandhari, Subhash Sanghra, Gopal Gupta, Hari Om Sharma, Rajinder Gupta, Rajesh Gupta, Dalip Gupta, Raj Kumar, Chaman Lal, Pradeep Sharma, Anita Gupta, Raj Kumar Gupta ,Bal Raj Gupta, Vijay Gupta, Rakesh Gupta, Rinku, Ashok, Bodhraj, Jaspal, Parveen Kerni, Dwarkanath Gupta, Shiv Kumar, Sanjeev Sharma, Jia Lal, Raj Kumar Gupta Brij Lal, Sunil Gupta, Vinod Gupta, Ashok Lambad,vv Opinder Singh, Kuldeep Balgotra, Subedar Gurchran Singh, Darshan Singh, Rakesh Bhalla and Ganesh Dass.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here