JU Law School felicitates newly selected Judicial Officers


Shadow Correspondent
The Law school, University of Jammu today felicitated six meritorious alumni of The Law School, University Of Jammu at a function held in The Law School.
The successful selected Judicial Officers also interacted with the students of The Law School in a felicitation ceremony organized by the Law School, University of Jammu. The students of Law School put forward many questions and cleared their doubts in regard to Kashmir Civil Services (Judicial Exams).
In her welcome address, Dr Seema Sharma of The Law School congratulated the successful candidates and asked them to become role models for Law School students.
Among total of 11 selected Munsiffs in KCS, 6 were from Law School including Sidhant Vaid who has topped the list, beside Shama Sharma, Meera Bangotra, Assma Choudhary, Maleeka Sharma and Ananta Raina were also in the list.
At the end, Dr Seema Rohmetra presented the vote of thanks and said that institution has imprinted a sense of trust amongst other students of the The Law School. The proceedings of the event were conducted by Suhaib Salman of The Law School.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here