AJKYF holds executive members meeting


Shadow Correspondent
All J&K Youth Federation (AJKYF) in its executive members meeting held here today deliberated on uprising issues of the youth of Jammu and Kashmir State.
The meeting was participated by the youth representatives from various Districts of J&K State under the chairmanship of Arjun Sharma, Sanjay Sandhu and Faizal-ul-Haq Choudhry. The participants pleaded for formulation of Youth Policy for J&K State benefiting the youth of all the three regions of the state.
The participants also expressed concern on the growing unrest among the youth, unemployment, Drug addiction and Directive Principal of the State Policy in its letter and spirit. AJKYF also criticize the policies made by the government including SRO 202 dated 30.06.2015, faulty employment generation schemes and failure to provide share in 2 crore employment to youth every year announced by the Prime Minister. And also demanded appropriate action under law against Additional Deputy Commissioner and two Assistant Commissioners of Development who were allegedly involved themselves in MGNREGA funds scam worth crore of rupees kept for employment.
Prominent among those who deliberated were Nakul Sharma, Amit Sharma, Sahil Jamwal, Shatmanyu Sharma, S.S.Khajuria, Malkeet Singh, Haroon Rashid, Shah Nawaz Khaki, Sourabh Dogra, Sidhant Chib, Rahul Anand, Satyam Sethi, Aatir Khan, Majid Khan, Usman Malik, Keshav Malhotra, Sushil Singh, Danish Gupta among other.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here